Donate Now
Get Involved

HW 2017
Holiday Wishes
Holiday Wishes 2017
More Information
Boy with Present
Holiday Luncheon
Hosted by the Mississauga Convention Centre will offer a delicious Holiday meal for those in need.

To send a family to this luncheon head to under 'Support Holiday Party'.
More Information

Board of Directors

2016 Board of Directors

Cliff Silveira, President                                                                                                Beryl Ford, Past President
Doug Munro, Past President
Karen Bergin, First Vice President                                                                               Renae Addis, Executive Director
Armando Minicucci, Treasurer
Alex Alagappan, Director
John Digby, Director
Barbara Gough, Director
Todd Kerr, Director
Nav Shokar, Director
Ray Lessard, Director
Elaine Moore, Director
Tim Murray, Director
Rhys Davies, Director
Craig Trenholm, Director
Patrick Rosettis, Director
Ron Chatha, Director
Rav Bains (ex-officio), Director

Honourary Chair
William G. Davis